Finding Truth

Koto-in_Zen_Temple_Kyoto_-_entrance_walkway

I wrote a couple of weeks or so ago, when I came back and started posting again, that I was writing a book. That book is now a fact. It’s not only a Kindle Book, it’s also available in paperback.

I wrote this over the last month, a bit at a time. I drew on my experiences as a psychic, my need to live a mindful life and my desire, which  began at a young age for me,  to find out what life was hiding from me.

It’s a map of my spiritual life and by writing it down, I have hopes that even a sentence that I’ve written, a quote that I’ve included, my thoughts on a worthwhile life, may spark something in the reader.

We’re all on a spiritual path, whether we want to be or not. As Deepak Chopra says, “We are not human beings having a spiritual experience, we are Spiritual Beings having a human experience.”

Since I had a lot of fun formatting the Kindle book, I would wait until tomorrow to check it out. Seems figuring out how to format a book for publication isn’t one of the things I’ve learned on my path.

Ever learning, ever loving, ever mindful.

