What’s Next

I have so many projects on-going I almost need a diary to schedule time for them.

I’ve got two socks on the needles – one for me and one for DS. I have a scarf I’m knitting for DS from a stitch pattern book from Barbara Walker. Sadly, I tend to lose my place in the pattern so it’s kind of a jumble. Luckily DS just wants to be warm and doesn’t require a perfect piece.

Then there’s these patterns simmering on the burner:

From top left to right – The Brown Stitch, Kate Davies, Norah Gaughan, Carol Sunday, Julie Hoover, Pam Allen and Carol Sunday

I have all of these patterns and the yarn for most of them. Not the Carol Sunday poncho and jacket, but all of the others.

I just don’t know where to start next! Since I’m too technologically challenged to add a poll until DS can help me, just leave a comment letting me know your favorites!

 

 

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Jennifer says:

    That’s Santa Fe by Carol Sunday and she has kits for different color schemes. I love it – there’s a lot of spit splicing of yarn though. I can learn! Never spit-
    Spliced on a grand scale before!

    Like

  2. Jennifer says:

    Thanks! I’m getting there – I love Carol Sunday’s Santa Fe # 7. I’ve been searching for Firth O Forth but man it’s a chart!!!!!! I can do it I can do it I can do it……..

    Like

  3. suth2 says:

    2 and 7 are my favourites.

    Like

  4. Denise says:

    The last one. It’s not my usual cup of tea, but I do like the waterfall shape and the combination of colours.

    Like

  5. Jennifer says:

    Yay! First votes!

    Like

  6. 2,4 & 5 OMG. I want them now.

    Like

  7. Jennifer says:

    Me too! I love her designs as much as I love your food!

    Like

  8. I would live in the Carol Sunday!

    Like

Leave a Reply

