Better Sweater Pics

IMG_0437 IMG_0444 IMG_0447

These show the true colors much better. Amazing how a “day” picture turns out better.

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Denise says:

    Hee hee I almost said that I liked the neck too and then I was struck by the close up colour and was completely distracted.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Jennifer says:

    Thanks! I love the way the sweater fits ….. especially the neck. This is the same pattern as my rust/blue one but I left the neck as intended in the pattern. I like it better!

    Like

  3. Denise says:

    Mmmm! I like those close ups. They are really stunning.

    Like

  4. Jennifer says:

    Thanks! I must say I love that sweater. I made changes to the pattern all the way through ……. and I love that yarn. It was worth having it sit around a bit to find the right pattern.

    Like

  5. Amazing. I would have holes and dropped stitches everywhere. Beautiful. I agree with Juan…a work of art.

    Like

  6. omtatjuan3 says:

    You are artist!

    Like

  7. Jennifer says:

    Ha ….. just a sweater!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. omtatjuan3 says:

    That is a work of art!

    Like

Leave a Reply

