Since August 14 ………

IMG_0107IMG_0106IMG_0105IMG_0104IMG_0102IMG_0111IMG_0110IMG_0109IMG_0108IMG_0112

I’ve been busy. And I’m not done ……… I could go on and on and on. There will be stamping, discharging, painting and of course, cutting …….. I already have a notebook of wall hanging ideas. And 20 or so new yards of fabric ……… sigh. Let the good times roll!

9 Comments Add yours

  1. HI! Gigi asked me to come leave instructions 😉 LOL it isn’t hard!

    For anything you ever want to send to Artists4Peace just email pictures, etc directly to artists4peaceproject@gmail.com OR just blog as you normally would and then email a link to your post to artists4peaceproject@gmail.com

    Make sense?

    Looking forward to your contributions!
    ☮ ❤ 🙂
    Melanie

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I wrote to Melanie and she’s going to contact you and tell you how to do it:) Yay!!! Then you can contribute all the time:) You can write about your feelings about peace, etc. Yay again.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Send one or two of the pictures to this link…. https://artists4peace.wordpress.com/ If you’re confused go to that link and ask Melanie how to do it. you should send in more of your stuff.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Jennifer says:

    And how do I do that???? Whimper.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Oh, excellent point…will you send a picture of some of your tie-dyed fabric and some kind of peace thing to: https://artists4peace.wordpress.com/ I love tie-dyed fabric and yes, it reminds me of the 60s as well. Loved it then and love it now. 🙂 Even if you just send a photo of fabric and say…Peace, that will be enough. It’s so perfect for Peace and the blog. Memories of a Peace loving time for sure. You can even say that or anything you like but it’s perfect!!!!

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Jennifer says:

    Are they wild or what? I feel like I’m 18 again LOL although they’re not tie-dyed they look it in places! I’m shitting loving this stuff ….

    Like

  7. Jennifer says:

    Thanks! I couldn’t spread them all out but they’re all different and kind of wild. I’m having a lot of fun ……

    Like

  8. Denise says:

    Nice, shimmery effects.

    Like

  9. Okay, I’m so impressed!!! Gorgeous colors and fabric. Very exciting. Can’t wait to see what you are going to make. Yay! You go girl.

    Like

Leave a Reply

