Works in Progress

Some of these are just perfect the way they are …… some will have further work done to them …… all in all I could scream in happiness. What I see as I look at these formerly white pieces of cloth is something magical. Amazing what a little color can do, no? And this is just a portion of what I’ve done since last weekend. Oh my.

IMG_0077 IMG_0078 IMG_0079 IMG_0080 IMG_0081 IMG_0082 IMG_0083 IMG_0084 IMG_0085 IMG_0086 IMG_0087 IMG_0088 IMG_0089 IMG_0090 IMG_0091 IMG_0092 IMG_0093

And then, there’s this

IMG_0073

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Jennifer says:

    I love that one too and wonder if I can stand cutting it up to put in a wall quilt …… I think I can!

    Like

  2. Denise says:

    These colours are so artistic, like an abstract watercolour. The green and purple is my favourite, they are colours that go together so well in nature.

    Like

  3. Jennifer says:

    Thanks! I guess I like a lot of color 🙂

    Like

  4. soknitsome says:

    Ooh that was a lovely ending – the colour of your knitting’s just so perfect for the fabric images 🙂

    Like

  5. Jennifer says:

    Thanks! But those are cloth, not yarn!

    Like

  6. WOW…you should open a knitting shoppe…although I imagine you would throw people out and they would just bother you and stop you from doing your own thing. I get that because that’s what I would o too…so, maybe no shoppe. Beautiful colors.

    Like

  7. I love the colors of the cloth – muted but still vibrate – very cool!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

