Whew

on

B0lsvinIcAEf7ky.jpg-large

10 weeks. That’s all it took. I now can pay bills, buy food, order oil – live. I didn’t think I was going to survive that 10 weeks. I was alternatively scared and pissed. Now I’m so relieved I have no bones in my body. Whew.

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Jennifer – congratulations, its all worked out and the great Admin has finally shown it exists and is not in one simagination – good on you.

    Like

  2. suth2 says:

    So great to hear that.

    Like

  3. yeseventhistoowillpass says:

    You are:) You’re alive aren’t you…

    Like

  4. yeseventhistoowillpass says:

    You are blessed…

    Like

Leave a Reply

