Some Days

images

I think that most of humanity is completely nuts. Today I have had email messages regarding stuff I put up on Craigslist to get rid of. This obnoxious person chose to belittle me, call me an idiot, insult me in any way he could because he thought I was asking too much money for these items. Read that he didn’t have that much money.

It leaves me with a horrible taste in my mouth. These are the times when I need a gun and that guy’s address. He should be eliminated so that no one else has to ever be subjected to his harassment. I have reported him to Craigslist, but let’s face it, it’s not going to mean anything.

So why do people do these things? I would no more insult a stranger than I would someone I know. I would however, beat the holy living shit out of him.

Needless to say, after that great experience, the crap on Craigslist is down. I hate that forum anyway but it seemed the easiest way to sell stuff which is too heavy to ship. Obviously not. Instead I am told that I should go sell on Ebay (!) for Christ’s sake.

I hope this man implodes from the evil that spews out of his mouth. Here I am, the spouse of someone sitting in the nursing home – a very nice, polite man – getting emails from someone who society thinks can walk around freely.

I say enough. This is why I don’t like people. And why I will never like people.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Denise says:

    Good wish!

    Like

  2. Jennifer says:

    Oh me too! I can’t believe I let him get to me. Usually I ignore these kinds of people. However, may fleas rot his crotch while his arms are in a cast!

    Like

  3. Denise says:

    When I used to be a volunteer in a charity shop we were forever getting people in who told us the stuff was too expensive. Hello? Like we are trying to raise money for a charity so that people can be given the things you take for granted, like access to water and sanitation?

    I hope some Karmic retribution falls on this man.

    Like

Leave a Reply

