My Vending Machine

kitty1

I need this vending machine in my home, or at least a block away from my house. I need a kitty vending machine. I love kitties and can’t seem to get enough. I like watching them play, run up and down the stairs, chase each other all over the house and generally annoy the hell out of me.

I like it when they climb on the kitchen counter when I’m trying to cook. After all, they’re only being helpful, you know? They want to be where the action is, not sitting like a lump on a chair.

We do have a boss kitty. Her name is Maggie and she might object to the kitty vending machine ……… I’m not sure. She did a great job of hissing at us when she weighed 3 lbs. She has what the vet calls catitude. I think she might be fascinated by other cats though. She’s told me it’s okay.

Maggie

The kitten machine would have to be adapted to suit the kitties. We would need soft, warm quilts in all of the cubicles. They would have to be open so the kitties could jump from cube to cube whenever they want. There would need to be fresh water and food all the time and also catnip. Toys would consist of cute hanging mice the kitties could bat back and forth. And it they all want to cuddle, there would have to be a nice big cube for that.

The kitties would cost very little. I could afford them all. Here’s some of what I would like to see in the machine.

kitty2

kitties3

kitty4

kitty1

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/vending-wishes/

8 Comments Add yours

  1. bkpyett says:

    Beautiful photos of kittens!!

    Like

  2. Jennifer says:

    I know! I need around a 100 cats if only Maggie wouldn’t eat them all …………..

    Like

  3. Soooo many cute kittens ❀

    Like

  4. Totally want this vending machine, although I need to only rent them as I’m allergic to cats – though I love them! So fluffy soft and funny. After last night’s dealings with a difficult student, cats and puppies on Youtube were my go-to stress reliever πŸ™‚

    Like

  5. yeseventhistoowillpass says:

    I love Kats… The more Kat-attitude the better. You have to earn their love and loyalty.

    Like

Leave a Reply

