Gone With the Windfall – Wherein I Spend All of My Inheritance

albert_einstein_imperfection _1949

 

Having learned that I have inherited $1 million – yes million – dollars from an aunt, I begin my shopping list. It will take me only a day to spend all of this money. I don’t like leaving it around, you know? I mean it’s only energy and energy only works when it’s kept moving …………..

What to buy first ……..  I need a killer notebook so I can write down all of the things I’m going to spend this money on. Maybe one of these

overview_wireless_hero_enhanced

 

Or better yet, one of these

notebook

I do think that’s it. After all – I want to save some of that dough for the important things …………. like yarn.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/gone-with-the-windfall

Oh yes, my second purchase will be a calculator ………….

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Jennifer says:

    I’ll chance it ……..

    Like

  2. yeseventhistoowillpass says:

    Someone once said to me, if you win the powerball, you have a whole different set of problems…

    Like

Leave a Reply

