Ceeerap!

sockhummingbird

For two days – on and off – I have been trying to complete this friggin’ heel flap on my second sock. It will just not complete itself. I finally got it done yesterday and turned the heel tonight – and then all hell broke loose and I had to frog it. Jeeeez. I am sick of this second sock. Tomorrow I will try again ……….. I’m done with knitting for tonight ……….. time to drink.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Jennifer says:

    I need to get the damn thing done so I can start another. Humph. Love the fairies and I’m looking forward to Mother’s Day at the Coop. Even though you haven’t “done” anything your garden looks wonderful. Flowers here would freeze at night …….

    Like

  2. LOL agin!!! You are a funny woman. Time to drink. Bad sock day. I’m sorry:(

    Like

Leave a Reply

