Brahma Buddha God Cosmic Consciousness The Universe

Something I wrote a while back which I thought you might enjoy again.

Fiber Compulsion

god

The name does not matter. Whatever you call the force that we believers feel it acts the same. I see Cosmic Consciousness as a big field of energy. White energy. I can humanize this and if I do I call the energy Him rather than Her – just out of habit I think.

At one point in my life I had the most wonderful friend – with whom I have lost contact. She was a psychic and read regular playing cards. She helped me in my quest to establish myself as a reader and her advice was invaluable. We had a lot in common.

One thing that she did was a regressive reading using a crystal. She gave me this reading one day and she asked me to go back to my beginning and tell her what I saw, felt. I was in a stone room – almost a cave…

View original post 1,165 more words

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Jennifer says:

    I love yours! So glad I found you through Gigi!

    Like

  2. yeseventhistoowillpass says:

    I love your blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

