Electrical Charge!

photo credit  nasa.gov
photo credit
nasa.gov

I’ve mentioned in previous posts that I’m clairvoyant. It sounds odd, I know.  I’ve spent quite a few years working in the “field” as a reader. I’ve found missing people, etc. I’ve done this while lots of people look at me like I’m totally nuts. I’m used to it. I’ve spent all my years picking up strange and at times, troubling, sensations.

For instance the scattered energy at the nursing home the other day. I could sense the inner electrical charge affecting the patients. I only started feeling the electrical charge today.  And it’s a doozy!

My brain is wired and I’m picking up all sorts of sensations. I have had no trouble sleeping, which usually occurs on a full moon, but I’ve been receiving images and feelings and a sense of something about to happen. Whether the something is what is considered good or not is a question. Since everything that happens is just everything that happens, it doesn’t much matter. What matters is the wonder I feel sitting here experiencing a planetary occurrence as if it is a gift from the spirit world.

I was wondering why I was experiencing this eclipse so strongly (in truth they’re all strong) and so I went searching for answers. Nothing like looking in the empirical world for non-empirical answers!  I did find it. I looked to see in which the lunar eclipse occurred. And yeah, it occurred at 25 odd degrees Libra. Which is about 3 degrees after my ascendant, Mars and Neptune. So cool, all of these planets have been activated. It’s a wonder I can stand up.

It will be interesting to see how I get along the next three days – until the 18th – when most of the energy surrounding this eclipse will dissipate. The effect on the planets stirred up by this will last lots longer, six months or more.

I can only describe this as being in the middle of a swirl or eddy of energy and I already had quite a bit of spectral energy all on my own! Since this phenomena occurred 19 years ago, one guide suggested you look back at what was happening in your life at that time to get a sense of what this eclipse will bring. Oh man. No thanks.

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Denise says:

    Will look forward to them.

    Like

  2. Jennifer says:

    No – it’s always there. Sometimes I can sublimate it – most of the time I can’t. I “did” astrology – my first love so when my chart gets whammed – whew! I’m going to do a blog post about Sabian symbols in astrology soon. It’s involved so I may break it up into two or three posts. They are super neat and helpful.

    Like

  3. Denise says:

    I find it really interesting reading about your clairvoyant side. You haven’t blogged about it for a while, but it seems like you are feeling more energy at the moment. Is it something that comes and goes?

    Like

Leave a Reply

