Quick Pisses Me Off Post!

pissed off

 

I don’t know about you, but I have entered every frigging Enter to Win advertisement there is on Facebook and beyond.

I have yet to win a crappin’ thing. But now they have my email address and I am SO LUCKY I GET JUNK EMAILS from every idiot with a business.

I wait in anticipation for the win of 6 yards of fabric, a gift card, a new Rinnai hot water heater – you name it. I don’t know who the people are who are winning but it sure as shit isn’t me.

So take heed you nasty companies out there – I am going to spam your ads in my email inbox and I’m never entering your stupid contests again. For anything.

I even entered one at King Arthur’s Flour for a great New England recipe. I sent the world’s best quiche recipe and I got back a polite little note thanking me – but no thanks. Guess real bitches don’t like quiche.

 

Leave a Reply

